Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Desirs De Reines Desirs De Rois
26 février 2007

Kiss me breathless

Kiss Me Breathless

Kiss me breathless
Let me get choked up in its loveliness
Fill my whole being with your aura of love
Let me get relaxed in the romantic mood that I’ve always sought
Let your kiss open up my feelings like the morning dew
Falling slowly making me feel ever new
Chasing away my mood so blew and leaving our love still anew
Aerate my system with your sweet, refreshing breath
Let it ignite the smoky embers of love that’s restless
Fanning them into a roaring love fire that would never die
Keeping the lights on in our minds
Send your electrifying fingers down my back, sending those chills up my
spine
And the thrills I always get in the hidden corners of our self
Love me non-stop,
Let the arrow of your love pierce deeply my guarded island of love where
those pent-up feelings abound
Encase me in that warm embrace
Let me feel imprisoned in the tightness of your hands
Crushing me with increasing passion that inflames my lukewarm emotion
Slowly, passionately whisper those sweet words into my ear with the voice
that calms down my fears
Let me feel you inside me, satisfying my unquenched needs
With the ecstasy propelling us to the ninth cloud
Where the angels of love patiently wait to dine with us

Angel :)

This is For A Very Special Person ..You Know Who Are ....Wings Around You
...

http://www.google.fr/language_tools?hl=fr

BREATHLESSKISS

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
Tout en haut du 7 iem ciel, là ou les anges de l'amour ensorcellent les sens et la plume d'Angel ... ou " Les ailes du désir "
A
I hope this was good vibes :) <br /> Much luve and thoughts...<br /> Angeloxoxo
Desirs De Reines Desirs De Rois
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité