Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Desirs De Reines Desirs De Rois
15 mars 2007

Magic elixir part 1

I am your magic elixir
The only one you will ever need
I will take care of you
Excite you with my love potions and sensual massages
Undulating movements
Caressing every facet of your being
If you`re feeling stressed
I have the formula
We will escape to an exotic place of endless pleasure
Anything you desire
On my knees before you
Tell me how you like it
Let me drink it all
Say those words you know I like
You`v e been working so hard
Escape with me to pleasure Island
Tell me your wildest fantasies
I will fulfill them
Anything to please
You`re such a tease with your sexy walk
Your eyes seduce me so easily
Your lips, insatiable
You dont need anything else
I am your aphrodisiac
Let me excite you, relax you
Run away with me to my secret garden
We will feast on our love
Tropical juices dripping down your lips
As my body screams for you..oh Baby
You`ll forever be in my fantasies

Angel

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
E
Salut à Toi... Je passais en flânant sur tes pages toutes en douceur avec le dessain de t'adresser de suaves pensées noires et blanches avec juste une teinte de rouge pour réhausser ce tableau... Comme un rouge sur des joues qui hésitent à manifester leur trouble autrement...<br /> <br /> Erotiquement tien.<br /> Eros
Desirs De Reines Desirs De Rois
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité