Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Desirs De Reines Desirs De Rois
2 mars 2009

Closer


Nothing to untangle us as we will always be one in unity,

Your fingers under my chin while we kiss so passionately,

And entranced by what we witness in each others eyes,

Our love for each other love goes on divine..

Between my thighs your fingers feel dampness..

For your body and love I crave and need.


¸.•*..¨..*•.



Happiness and bliss when we make love And become on in unity.

On the edge of the bed your legs dangle to the side,

While I am ontop and stare directly into your loving eyes..

My body arches in true ecstacy;

And your body you lift and rotate deep inside of me.

So hard to breathe and you feel me contract around you so tight,

We make love together you and I...





sliding my hands all over your spine,

While you hold my legs and we make love;

Together your body with mine,

Moaning your name as you slowly..

Friction between my thighs and my hands..

Hold your body while you look into my eyes.

¸.•*..¨..*•.


Your body so beautiful and then...

Your tounge slidign down my chest!

Face to face my legs around your torso..

To the extreme we make love togtther in total harmony.

Forever your lover and forever your friend,

On the edge of the bed we sit again face to face,

My arms around your shoulders..

While we make love together as our hearts race.





Mostly your eyes adn our bodies feel love,

Throughout love in it everwhere complete;

I love the way you move so slow inside of me..

Never in any hurry as we savor each and every thing prolonging our intimacy..

Feel you give up your heart while you penetrate me..

¸.•*..¨..*•.


Interlacing each others fingers,

And our bodies covered with dew...

I will only love one person and that is you.

Cannot avert your eyes so much love shines so sweet,

Your body and love you give to only me..





wrapping each other in a blanket...

Falling to sleep..

We will always have a bond and ....Nothing can stop how we feel;)

*Ones that love us with their body & heart& mind& soul and say it*

¸.•*..¨..*•.


With Passion 4 You *

Angel



12558

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Desirs De Reines Desirs De Rois
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité